Access Your Memberships
To view all your purchased memberships, go to your user dashboard. On your provider's site, press the person drop-down menu and select "My Registrations" or "My Account".
This will take you to your OfferingTree dashboard. All your memberships with OfferingTree providers will be shown there. Go to the memberships tab. There, you can see all the details of your purchased memberships including the next payment date. Click on the payments drop-down to see all your payments for this membership.
Pause Your Membership
If your studio allows you to pause your own membership, you can do so from the Membership tab within your Account.
- Choose the membership that you want to pause
- Click on Pause Membership
- See the Studio's terms in the pop up window.
- Select date range for the pause to take place.
- Save Pause
Note: All pre-booked classes happening during your pause will be automatically cancelled and refunded according to the studio's cancellation policy. If you need to undo your scheduled pause, reach out to your studio's admin.
Cancel Your Membership
You can cancel your membership at any time by pressing the "Cancel Membership" button. Your membership will be canceled at the time set by your provider (ie instantly or at the end of the billing period).
Confirm you want to cancel the membership and this stops the recurring charges for that membership.
Then the membership status will be chanced to Canceled and show if it's still valid or no longer valid. You can also see all past payments for the membership.
If you would like to update the payment method you have on file, please follow the instructions provided in this help article: Update your payment method on file
Memberships provide a convenient way to access offerings from your favorite provider. Registration becomes quick and easy because you do not have to provide credit card information every time. As always, we are here to help. You can reach us at support@offeringtree.com.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.