If you have a recurring class but want to cancel one of them, you have a couple of options:
1. You can delete that instance of the class, and it would remove it from your public schedule, or
2. You can cancel the instance of the class and it would remain on the schedule, but be marked as canceled and will prevent anyone from registering for it.
You can access both these options from the "Schedule" page.
When you delete a recurring class, you will be asked if you want to just delete that one instance of the class or all classes in the future.
Deleting or canceling a class will cancel all registrations that have already occurred for the class, as well as refund any payments that were made for that registration. If the registration was made using a package, the package will be credited back.