Right now you can only unpublish (or hide) an offering. When you do that it will disappear from the Offering list in the Admin Portal and will not be shown on your public Offerings page. If you would like to see your unpublished Offerings you can change the "Show" dropdown to "All" or "Unpublished" from "Published".
The reason you can't delete your Offering permanently is that in the event you wanted to restore an old offering you could do so.
P.S. Join our Facebook group and connect with other OfferingTree users to share questions, offer ideas and insights, and support each other towards a more thriving wellness business.